Skip to content ↓
Stakeford Primary School


Primary School


Governing Body

This instrument of government comes into effect on 1st June 2015

The governing body consists of :

Three parent governors

  • Mrs C Huntley
  • Mrs J Kerry
  • Mrs D Shek

One LA governor

  • Cllr J Foster

One staff governor

  • Mrs S Bewick

One Headteacher governor

  • Mrs J hall

Six co-opted governors

  • Mrs J Rowell (Chair)
  • Mrs V Nowicki (Vice Chair)
  • Mr F Robinson
  • Mrs J Preece
  • Mrs B Johns
  • (Vacancy)

Total number of governors is twelve